Leane International - Automotive Division


our contacts

To receive more information on products and services, you can send a mail to leaneautomotive@leane.it, or fill out the contact form. You will be contacted soon by our staff.


OUR TEAM MEMBERS


Cesare Bardelli - Automotive & Motorsport Sales Mgr
Office: (+39) 0521 242505
Cell: (+39) 335 813 0127
Email:Cesare.Bardelli@leane.it
Viale Partigiani D’Italia 1 - 43123 – Parma (PR)


Ing. Fabrizio Vella - Sales & Technical Officer – North Italy
Office: (+39) 011 336469
Cell: (+39) 338 836 1353
Email: Fabrizio.Vella@leane.it
Via Candido Viberti 7 – 10141 – Torino (TO)


Cinzia Fruncillo - Marketing Assistant – North Italy

Office: (+39) 011 336469

Email: Cinzia.Fruncillo@leane.it

Via Candido Viberti 7 – 10141 – Torino (TO)


Dario Piana - ADAS & ABD DRIVELESS ROBOT Technical specialist – North Italy
Office: (+39) 011 336469
Email: Dario.Piana@leane.it
Via Candido Viberti 7 – 10141 – Torino (TO)


Dott. Dario Barresi - Sales & Technical Officer – Center and Southern Italy
Cell: (+39) 347 425 5503
Email:Dario.Barresi@leane.it
Viale Odone Belluzzi 33 – 00128 Roma (RM)


Ing. Marco Pesce - Automotive & Vehicle Dynamics Expert
Cell: (+39) 328 6566339
Email:Marco.Pesce@leane.it


Warner Secci - Sales & Technical Support
Office: (+39) 039 6043507
Cell: (+39) 348 4420695
Email: Warner.Secci@leane.it
Via Dei Mestieri 8 – 20863 Concorezzo (MB)



OUR OFFICES 

Leane International - Automotive Division

HEAD OFFICE

Viale Partigiani d'Italia 1 

43123 Parma (PR)
Tel.  +39 0521 242495 

Fax. +39 0521 242505 

TURIN OFFICE

Via Candido Viberti 7

10141 Torino (TO)
Tel.  +39 011 336469 

Fax. +39 011 3850276  

MILANO OFFICE

Via dei Mestieri 8

20863 Concorezzo (MB)
Tel.  +39 039 6043507

Fax. +39 039 6886215  

ROME OFFICE

Viale Odone Belluzzi 33 

00128 Roma (RM)
Tel.  +39 06 20369970

Fax. +39 06 20369971 

E-mail: leaneautomotive@leane.it

PARMA(PR)

TORINO(TO)

CONCOREZZO (MI)

ROMA (RM)